We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(178 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pho Hoang Minh Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pho Hoang Minh Restaurant ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 12, 2022
The food here is always excellent. The Singapore noodles are great and so are the combination plates.


August 05, 2022
I live for their Pho. I always make sure to order two orders of it so I can have left overs. Best in town!


July 16, 2022
My husband and I tried the Egg Foo Young with chicken and Singapore noodles and Ginger Beef a couple of times now and we absolutely love it!
Can't wait to eat there again.


July 16, 2022
Great food and good prices. Large portions of everything. But not too heavy feeling after.


July 13, 2022
I was one of your first customer. Even though I have moved in another province, I have to get the #17 when I am back in town.


July 11, 2022
Food is always plentiful and amazing. Highly recommend!!!


July 09, 2022
Quick delivery, good food, lots of cookies, sauce & soya packets.
I enjoyed what I got, and will keep them in mind for the future.


July 07, 2022
Best soup in Dartmouth


July 07, 2022
Delicious!!


July 02, 2022
Great food and excellent service as always!